[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mrgrayusa 37 / M
"Athletic and hung seeking ongoing and casual"
Carolina Beach, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2021

To view all of
Mrgrayusa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrgrayusa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allegedly777
South Carolina, United States
Cpllookin6988
North Carolina, United States
DaniLovesToSuck
North Carolina, United States
industryrx
North Carolina, United States
Inneedoffun05
North Carolina, United States
nopantiestonight
North Carolina, United States
2big4you2269
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mrgrayusa 37/M
Carolina Beach, North Carolina
Spending a few days in Walterboro, SC for work. Show me around or show me a good time ;)
Introduction
Find me kickin it minus the "c" - mr.grayusa I'm a well educated, single business professional looking for something casual but ongoing. I'm dominant and assertive without being too rough or making our time together intimidating. I absolutely love to please and get off on giving my partner pleasure. I stay in great shape, care about my health, hygiene, and appearance, and have the size and stamina to give most girls all they're capable of handling. I own my own place at the beach and would love an open minded, sexually adventurous friend to enjoy days on the beach and nights going out with. Let's chat and see if we connect, cheers!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Carolina Beach, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1986
Travels to: Walterboro, South Carolina, United States
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: