Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mrgoodycockhere 39 / M
"Youll probably block me for complimenting you lol "
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2009

To view all of
Mrgoodycockhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrgoodycockhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,259,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jennywetlips
Michigan, United States
Aff2652
Michigan, United States
Delicat47
Michigan, United States
Smokinredheadmil
Alabama, United States
Lacie4fun69
Indiana, United States
Staceyaw69
Michigan, United States
bransmill
Michigan, United States
Sarah7068
Michigan, United States
fun4all3ofu0
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Mrgoodycockhere 39/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
usually on Im, page me if you would like to chat:)
Introduction
professional single man, exploring my options. Not looking for a relationship but ideally a fwb. Someone I can have good convos with and a lot of fun with. Would love to meet one special lady for regular fun!

My Ideal Person Someone open minded that is comfortable with their body and mind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mrgoodycockhere's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: