Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mrfun178 44 / M
"hung and horny!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2009

To view all of
Mrfun178's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrfun178's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sultrysex2020
British Columbia, Canada
konyahotdate
New York, United States
Emeraldeyes5000
Washington, United States
DetectiveNicole
Washington, United States
Stacy_012
Alberta, Canada
Bty1xxx1800
British Columbia, Canada
veryhotblonde197
North Carolina, United States
ChimbaMedellin
Colorado, United States
justursbaby
Washington, United States
 
Status
Mrfun178 44/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Fwb?
Introduction
looking for a horny lady who will let me fuck her!

My Ideal Person easy going, no stress! adventurous...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet you in the hanycap washroom, lift your skirt and give
it too you until were spent.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
public places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, exhibitionism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Mrfun178's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: