Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mrfreak005 36 / M
"New to denver"
denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
Mrfreak005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrfreak005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,528,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mrfreak005 36/M
denver, Colorado
Want to eat some pussy
Hello, I am a young professional and educated black male. I live in the downtown dener area and I am an engineer I love to play and have a high sex drive Sexually, I can be dominating, but I like to listen to what women want because I know each woman likes something different. So if you like anal, threesomes, sensual sex, or if you want that shit extremely rough, I can do all of that. As far as relationships on here, I'm mostly looking for NSA fun, but if the right woman or situation comes along, Im down for a relationship.

My Ideal Person Idealy a single women, black, white or Hispanic- All women are attractive. NO drama , love to laugh and have great conversation as well

  • 36 / male
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 18, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: