Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mr_west39 36 / M
"Hey aff, here to have some fun and meet some special people along the way"
Newark, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 8, 2015

To view all of
Mr_west39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_west39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmsvrb
New Jersey, United States
Lickable167
New York, United States
lollipoplips2
New Jersey, United States
Whoop202
New York, United States
sexyeeat40
Nevada, United States
gspot582
New York, United States
sluttypj
New York, United States
msLoyal76
Pennsylvania, United States
mybestassets16
New York, United States
 
Status
Mr_west39 36/M
Newark, New Jersey
Introduction
Just a single hard working man with a high sex drive.. I'm 29 with my own place in new Jersey, I work full time in mid town Manhattan. Donto let the younglooks fool you, I'm fully capable of handling business, and I love to please...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a goddess to build and connect with as well as explore the lifestyle with... I'm the type of guy who thrives off of energy and vibrations more than looks... but hey, who wouldn't want a complete package.. I don't mind meeting a couple who's about having a good time and drama free... I've been in the life style on and off for a couple years. So I completely understand the dynamics of the life, I'm not here to cross any boundaries..

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Audio visual technician
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: