AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mr_Mojo_Risin123 59 / M
"Sexually open minded Very orally talented love giving pleasure"
Kensett, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 15, 2018

To view all of
Mr_Mojo_Risin123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Mojo_Risin123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AliLovesCompany
Iowa, United States
Older49andYounge
Iowa, United States
Sassyvickisue
Iowa, United States
Pink_Irish_Rose
Iowa, United States
slutcd4u2
Iowa, United States
sinfull24694u
Minnesota, United States
louise_ts
Minnesota, United States
gimmiecum
Iowa, United States
badasshd13
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Mr_Mojo_Risin123 59/M
Kensett, Iowa
Looking to meet liked minded sexually open lovers
Introduction
To me ages just a number, Im very comfortable with my self looking for others who are interested in getting to know me for mutual pleasure. I enjoy making sure my partner is completely sexually satisfied before I worry about my own needs. I’m open to almost any type of situation except involving pain. I’m a very discreet individual who likes to keep his personal life private and if we become friends I will open up and share more

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting like-minded men and women who are open to trying new things and explore each other‘s sexuality together nice to find a few friends with benefits to spend precious free time I have in my life

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mr_Mojo_Risin123's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kensett, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: