Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mr_Clyde3 34 / M
"I love Banging Hotwives."
Lakewood, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Mr_Clyde3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Clyde3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,491,957 Active Members!*
Mr_Clyde3 34/M
Lakewood, California
Im into older women...
If you don't live in California then I DO NOT WANNA TALK TO YOU! My time is very valuable and I don't want anyone to waste it with NO WHERE CONVERSATIONS! I don't like women with FAKE TITS! They're the equivalent of a baseball player taking steroids in order to hit homeruns, say this to yourself do you THINK you can still attract the same quality men if you didn't have fake tits? If the answer is yes then why would you get fake tits in the first place?! You see the logic in that?

My Ideal Person Personally I like dealing with Hotwives...

I do prefer banging married chicks who are madly in love with their husbands.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Latin women...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mr_Clyde3's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Lakewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Athlete
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: