Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrTongue4pussie 65 / M
"Pussy Satifier"
Ocoee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MrTongue4pussie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrTongue4pussie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,286 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrTongue4pussie 65/M
Ocoee, Florida
Need To Eat Your Pussy Now
Introduction
""Update"" As of January 6th 2019 Back to Hosting B) Snuck out to Vegas Christmas for a few days all props to the MGM Hotel it was great to be back there. This is not fake news I was born in Newark,New Jersey spent all my summers in Philly Pennsylvania & work in New York City for 25 years looking 4 Florida fun. I'm looking for a women with nice areolas & shaved pussy also squirts alot,is it you If I contact you that means I'm serious in a live meeting in a public place to see if we want to continue futher,If you don't have my digets hit me up on the I M to chat & meet. .

My Ideal Person Some one who has no bullshit wants to meet & see if we click & take it from there.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Ocoee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1958
Travels to: Manhattan, New York, United States
Hometown: Irvington, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: You Couldn't Do It
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeCreole-SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: