Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrQDrQ 52 / 53 / C
"Cum and explore our wet coast vaginalicious delights"
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2019

To view all of
MrQDrQ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrQDrQ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,442,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Tamil Nadu, India
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
MrQDrQ 52/C
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
Back on the island and looking for a fun time
We are a committed heterosexual couple who are stable, secure, and sexually healthy looking to expand our sexual expression, specifically, towards female empowerment and exploration by indulging in sensual desires of drinking in succulent, delicious and intoxicating delights. Our interests include intimate classy role play, massage, comfortable soft porn and we enjoy teaching female ejaculation/femme fountain. Dr. Q (female) is a highly educated actress, vocal coach and former plus size model who is branching out of her heterosexual long term serial monogamy while Mr Q who is of Latin descent and is a seasoned veteran of sexual pleasure, especially, from his Brazilian carnival encounters. Overall, we are a clean couple and take STDs management and care seriously for the safety of our encounters. We are a spiritual couple who are in the process of becoming sexual surrogates and healing through Dr Q’s ancient Cree practices of smudging, ritual dancing and four directions. Lastly, we are open-minded couple who is connected to nature and want freely express our natural inhabited desires.

My Ideal Person We are looking for female to share and explore with us an intense pleasurable sexual experience to include role play, oral sex and sensual building towards achieving maximum female ejaculation and orgasm that will ultimately increase sexual freedom through mutual gratification and stimulation. Our “pussy” can come at any level of experience and creeds and we are especially understanding of folks like Dr Q who have experienced long periods of celibacy and how the impact of STD exposure and contraction has given limited opportunities for sexual encounters. We strongly encourage sexual expression and exploration so that one can be themself.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neil Young, Santana, Chilean music, pow-wow music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Belly Dancing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Honesty

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really....Mr Q grew up in the film business while Dr.
Q is a widow of late great musician.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MrQDrQ's responses

  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Michif, CoastSalish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 17, 1971 April 27, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Safety Officer Educator
Race: Hispanic Native American
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses