Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrPoohLicker 58 / M
"I am the one"
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 13, 2011

To view all of
MrPoohLicker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrPoohLicker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,702,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Washington, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
MrPoohLicker 58/M
Statesboro, Georgia
A gentleman in the streets and a freak in the sheets. I work hard and play hard. I love to spoil a woman both in and out of the bed. I love anything that makes me laugh out loud. I like to go out and have a great evening with some soft music, good food and mello drinks to wind down after a long week. I love all types of sports. Im an outdoors person that loves to cook. To know me is to love me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a sexy lady that knows how to treat her man and knows what a good man she has. Good conversation and laughter is a must. You dont like humor, keep it moving. Im always positive so you can take the attitude someplace else. I dont hang around negative people or those who takes everything so serious. If this is you then thanks for looking but no thanks. I'd much rather be happy and alone than with someone and be miserable.

  • 58 / male
  • Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: