Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrNikMrsNik 51 / 50 / C
"Looking for some fun :P"
Oakland, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 20, 2019

To view all of
MrNikMrsNik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrNikMrsNik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meexplorers
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Saimee1977
Maine, United States
Nshoresexycouple
Massachusetts, United States
newandready75
Maine, United States
Nautigirl40
Maine, United States
tallandcurvy31
Maine, United States
Magicdance2014
New Hampshire, United States
Ranquist2433
Maine, United States
MaliJandro
Maine, United States
 
Status
MrNikMrsNik 51/C
Oakland, Maine
Introduction
Straight husband, biwife..looking for a female friend for wife or couple for soft swap... No single males.. find us on kick under Shalabelle, feel free to say hi... :) Update: We've been on here for quite some time. I have to say we haven't had much luck. I (Mrs ) am the one writing emails and replying. I try to make that clear if I wrote an email or respond to one. You know, not just the males are in here looking. ;) With that said, we are soft swap. I enjoy girl with girl.. which is a must. We also enjoy soft swap, no intercourse with each other's partner but definite lots of play. Thats where we are at right now.

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oakland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1972 July 9, 1972
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)