[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrNiceguyKT 50 / M
"Mr. Nice Guy"
Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2005

To view all of
MrNiceguyKT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrNiceguyKT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,326,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Urxcape
Michigan, United States
Tangirl7
Michigan, United States
twilliams_s
Mississippi, United States
JesseNicole11
California, United States
Wife4sharing7784
Ohio, United States
marissamay
Michigan, United States
DianySexy
Nueva York, Colombia
casados2525
California, United States
ItsDW
Michigan, United States
 
Status
MrNiceguyKT 50/M
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Introduction
Professional young man that is in need of an open minded sexual lady. There is nothing like a woman who takes care of herself and is turned on by a nice guy with a big smile and a sensual touch. My smile says it all. I enjoy a good time and the company of a beautiful woman who likes to get very physical.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person A female partner with an open mind! I'm hoping that you will be able to see the good in me. It's always a bonus to find a woman who enjoys making love on some days, and doesn't mind a great **** on other days.

Age is meaningless if you take the the time to take care of you. As a former athlete, "race" is something you run in. It means nothing when it comes to my partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrNiceguyKT's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Account Executive
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: