Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrMrssexdaft 48 / 48 / C
"Horny falkirk couple"
Falkirk, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 29, 2018

To view all of
MrMrssexdaft's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMrssexdaft's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,052,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Stockholm, Sweden
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Hawaii, United States
MrMrssexdaft 48/C
Falkirk, Stirlingshire , United Kingdom
A horny married couple
Horny married couple new to swinging

My Ideal Person Sex daft couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrMrssexdaft's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Falkirk, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 12, 1974 September 5, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Yes Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either