Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrMrsPepeLePew 50 / 47 / C
"Seeking Bull / Dom. Face pics required."
Olathe, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2009

To view all of
MrMrsPepeLePew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMrsPepeLePew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Rogaland, Norway
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
MrMrsPepeLePew 50/C
Olathe, Kansas
Seduce my wife. Generous, tall, athletic / thinner build, cute face, thick package is ideal.
We are a Hotwife turned cuckold couple since 2011. Mostly she has had temporary bulls but are now interested in more of a regular close friend and partner, ideally someone who understands how to seduce a hotwife and handle the cuckold husband in a friendly but firm way. If the lifestyle seems foreign and weird and if you would have any reservations about having the husband present during your meetings and sexual activity, honestly you're not for us. We're interested in a confident, experienced bull or Dom who can make a concerted effort to charm and seduce the wife and help her explore a different and exciting side of sex she can't get with her husband. She loves giving and receiving gifts (just dinner / drinks normal date kind of stuff, she's not a gold digger) and absolutely loves being cherished and given lots of compliments! She tends to be attracted to tall, thinner guys 30-55 who can hold a conversation and fit the criteria described above. We've had guys to our house but prefer she play elsewhere if possible. She'd prefer you take the reins and be in charge. If you're naturally more assertive and dominant you'll probably be a better match. Read up on as it's a good description of how we think for the most part. Educate yourself, assertive / dominants need to be students just like everyone else does so don't be shy about admitting where you need help and where you don't. It's difficult to be in charge and you need support to make it fun for everyone. If you can find the courage to reach out, show up and start a relationship with her, you'll be far and away ahead of most guys we've met!

My Ideal Person Generous, tall, athletic / thinner build, cute face, thick package is ideal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seether, Metallica, Nickelback, Buckcherry, Saliva,
White Zombie, Coldplay, too many more to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila Kunis. She likes Ben Affleck

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrMrsPepeLePew's responses

  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 11, 1972 May 14, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses