Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrMrsH68 52 / 54 / C
"Looking for FWB/LTR"
Cloquet, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMrsH68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,771,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
MrMrsH68 52/C
Cloquet, Minnesota
We are a happily married couple who are secure in our relationship. We're looking for someone local to us for friendship inside and outside the bedroom. Some we can do stuff with such as a movie, BBQ with a couple beers or even helping each other out with something. Sorry to sound shallow but looks are just as important as perality. We would have to meet up somewhere and chat and see how things go. We aren't looking for one night stands we are looking for a long term relationship. We are new to this so be patient.

My Ideal Person Someone who works out , and has a nice personality

  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cloquet, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 18, 1970 March 28, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts