AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrJonny907 51 / M
"Stop here. This is the one."
Juneau, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2019

To view all of
MrJonny907's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrJonny907's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,247 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrJonny907 51/M
Juneau, Alaska
YES!!! Finally. Rain.
Introduction
What do ya say to that? Tell others about yourself. I can't speak for yourself, really. I can however tell you about Myself.. When I want something I'm usually as focused as it takes. And. Right now it's sex and lots of it. I wanna get laid. Im want to have: hard breathin', this is fucking awesome, pillow biting, Im really enjoying myself, over the top, dear diary your never gonna believe this shit, yeah fuck me harder; kinda sex. I want more than just what comes from the body's chemical desire to fornicate. I don't want any responsibilities that are sometimes the result of sex. No no. Ive got a vivid imagination i want to morbidly enjoy my perverted and twisted skull. Just get sick with the pleasure and sweat. All five senses working together to shoot higher than the moon. That and I just really like to fuck. No really. I practice safely whenever and sometimes even wherever its convenient and possible. I think ive gotten really good it. Seriously. With myself, with a girl, with TWO girls. And ONCE (maybe twice) with a girl AND a boy. I am very discreet with all my business. Discretion is my middle name. I will respect you and yours and I expect the same. I'm relaxed, confident, funny, comfortable to be around, friendly and usually on time. I'm clean, fairly open minded and have a kinky streak a mile wide. I'm here hoping to meet a very special woman or women because I'm trying to push and stretch my limits n boundaries. Even older dogs can learn something new. I'm observant, hardworking, very patient, and attuned to her wants and desires. I believe her satisfaction should cum first. Most of all I just want to have some fun and a really really good time.

My Ideal Person Well. Ideally...
She'll always have laughter in her voice, her skin and her touch would be warm soft and smooth, she is shorter than me, smarter than a fifth grader, obsessively hygienic, will show up on time, she's got my back, she thinks I'm funny, she loves to masturbate, she likes my cooking, she'll have short hair, shae can balance her checkbook AND strives to keep it that way, she's loyal, she squirts when she cums, and just loves to keep painted the toes that sit upon the warmest smallest sexiest feet that always find mine at night under the covers. She's a slut. She loves to dance. It turns her on knowing people are watching us on the dance floor. She drinks coffee. She always picks up after herself and sometimes after me. I can trust her. She doesn't wear any knickers. This she will claim; makes it easier, when wearing a skirt, for me to pleasure her orally when we're out in about.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Fisting, Massage, ask

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrJonny907's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Juneau, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: