[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrGreysTwin 61 / M
"HELLO!! Is there anybody out there? Just nod if you can hear me, is there anyone home?? Relax..."
McHenry, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 18, 2016

To view all of
MrGreysTwin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrGreysTwin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
younghotwife_cpl
Illinois, United States
WorldWideMomma
Illinois, United States
the1pinkflamingo
Missouri, United States
spriteisgood
Illinois, United States
BluEyesPassion3
Illinois, United States
Rhondantim
Illinois, United States
stlchic77
Missouri, United States
Justasexy1
Illinois, United States
Fitandselfless
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MrGreysTwin 61/M
McHenry, Illinois
Introduction
My Time Is Now And I’m Hoping That It Is Yours Too! They say you are in your prime in your 20's and 30's. Quite honestly, I think that life is backwards sometimes. I'm definitely living my best life right in the here and now! I would truly love to hear more about yours. Let’s see if we might have some similar magic? Seeking happy, adventurous and sane Women and/or M/F couples. Let’s take that chance and act out on our most intimate-sexual feelings and fantasies!

Information
  • 61 / male
  • McHenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Research & Developement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: