Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrGrey_AZ 39 / M
"Looking for your Beast?"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2017

To view all of
MrGrey_AZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrGrey_AZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBW198423
Arizona, United States
DreamsCUMingtrue
Arizona, United States
hotfuncpl97
Arizona, United States
MistyLarson
Nevada, United States
Teacher_Emma
Washington, United States
MaybefunIdk2
Tennessee, United States
TBitsui
New Mexico, United States
BBWneedsFatCock
Wisconsin, United States
NaughtyOpenBiCpl
Arizona, United States
 
Status
MrGrey_AZ 39/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
My boat. You topless. This weekend? 💦
Introduction
I'm very selective, perhaps too much so. Quality over quantity. To be perfectly honest I'm over this site and not really looking for anything anymore. However, if the right person comes along I'm certainly open to exploring the possibilities. Thick. Stamina. Big loads. Multiple cummer. I love playing with married women and couples (male half must be straight). I'm sexually dominant/aggressive. Outside of sex I'm extremely chill and laid back. I'm very confident, level headed, and have a good sense of humor. My ideal playmate is curious about the following: choking, slapping, spanking, hair pulling, deep throating, heels, lace, restraints, blindfolds, toys, butt plugs... I'm adventurous and love outdoor activities. Hiking, mountain biking, boating, wakeboarding, etc. I workout 6 days a week, however I'm not a meat head and I don't have a six pack. Message me if you'd like to go out on my boat or hit the gym with me. I have some CNC, humiliation, and degradation kinks that I'd love to explore if you're up for it, however, this isn't a must. Condoms are a must, no exceptions. I've always played safe and have remained clean, I intend to keep it that way.

My Ideal Person Sexy. Confident. Independent. Classy. Educated. Mature.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: