[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrFriendly1185 39 / M
"Hey there, looking for NSA fun time here"
Shanghai, China
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2023

To view all of
MrFriendly1185's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrFriendly1185's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,827,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
savlon058
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
Busty_Dj
Washington, United States
xinyu0529
Taipei, Taiwan
Gaby_Guzman
California, United States
Bigclit2suc
Illinois, United States
NuruQueen1
Alabama, United States
Pitmom0823
Massachusetts, United States
Qpussy69
Lisboa, Portugal
Yummybooty256
Kololo, Uganda
 
Status
MrFriendly1185 39/M
Shanghai, 25 , China
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy, blond, tall (182 cm), have an average build body (80 kg) do regular exercises, clean and shaved, free of any disease. Don't wanna post any dick picks here, but will share some on request. I love sex and love eating pussy also value a lot of quality time spent with a women (incl. cuddling, soft touches and kisses). Open to explore new things (FFM, MFM, 3P....)

My Ideal Person Open minded women/couple, that love Sex as much as I do. Diseases free is a must and shaved is preferred.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Shanghai, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1984
Travels to: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Hometown: KA, Baden-Württemberg
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Russian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: