Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrFinesseher2514 43 / M
"Looking for fwb"
Morrilton, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MrFinesseher2514's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrFinesseher2514's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,625,328 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrFinesseher2514 43/M
Morrilton, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm a positive person and I live life as best as I can. I'm an active an outgoing person, and I find time to try new things. I'm determined, independent and I know what I want in life. Clean cut and well dressed. Not a minute man so be prepared for a long ride from some good dick! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't have a idea person in mind, just be yourself and everything will fall in place. Not looking for anything serious just trying to have some fun either fwb or nsa.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Morrilton, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 31, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: