Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrDcGq 46 / M
"Your Body Allover My Body..."
upper marlboro, Maryland, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
MrDcGq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrDcGq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,288,064 Active Members!*
MrDcGq 46/M
upper marlboro, Maryland
In Search of a playmate 2020 inquire if interested kicking mrhandlesit
Im a straight, Cool down to earth Guy who loves to have a good time. i enjoy entertaining, spontaneous moments, I Have a high sex drive & lots of stamina, enjoy lots of foreplay, love to touch you...Would massage your body from top to bottom, back to front, love to give attention in the areas that it is receiving attention just as much. open for friendship in and out the bedroom..pretty much lets have some fun and enjoy what we have to offer each other.

My Ideal Person im attracted to various kinds of women, shades, and sizes..but i do love a woman with a seducing, freaky side, she knows what she wants and ready to get it when i'm in front of her, back of her, or beside..... someone to chill with,....

  • 46 / male
  • upper marlboro, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: