[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrChocolvr 45 / M
"Ready to Explore, Whose With Me?"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
MrChocolvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrChocolvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyQnbee6927
Kansas, United States
cbguy81
Oklahoma, United States
Nikki_Squirrel
Missouri, United States
MsUp4ItAll
Oklahoma, United States
BiKSCpl
Kansas, United States
Cowboymilf
Oklahoma, United States
Vera_Novoa
Oklahoma, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
Plokufr
Kansas, United States
 
Status
MrChocolvr 45/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a very fun, energetic, spontaneous, intelligent brother! Loves to live life to the fullest! Enjoys meeting and making new friends, doesn't matter where! I love to take random trips! I'm looking for "A Partner In Crime" that lives life by the edge of the seat as well! Someone, people....to kick it with and hang out with doing any-everything!!

My Ideal Person Energetic, fun, loves to hangout outside the bedroom as well. Wanting more than just a one night stand, looking to make a REGULAR FWB/FRIEND. Must love foreplay, giving and definitely receiving! Can get away for a random rendezvous or just to get away. Someone not afraid to take chances or to explore their sexual desires!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never thought about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrChocolvr's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Avionics Electrical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None