Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrChocolvr 45 / M
"Ready to Explore, Whose With Me?"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
MrChocolvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrChocolvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UberDrivingSlut
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
roc9861
????x????????????????, Taiwan
DanielEsha
Nebraska, United States
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
lenorajane
Pennsylvania, United States
Vera_Novoa
Oklahoma, United States
jetjo
Kansas, United States
Funduo4u2nite
Kansas, United States
Bigsexybitch1973
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
MrChocolvr 45/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a very fun, energetic, spontaneous, intelligent brother! Loves to live life to the fullest! Enjoys meeting and making new friends, doesn't matter where! I love to take random trips! I'm looking for "A Partner In Crime" that lives life by the edge of the seat as well! Someone, people....to kick it with and hang out with doing any-everything!!

My Ideal Person Energetic, fun, loves to hangout outside the bedroom as well. Wanting more than just a one night stand, looking to make a REGULAR FWB/FRIEND. Must love foreplay, giving and definitely receiving! Can get away for a random rendezvous or just to get away. Someone not afraid to take chances or to explore their sexual desires!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never thought about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrChocolvr's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Avionics Electrical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None