Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrBlack_Smooth 43 / M
"Melts in your Mouth........"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MrBlack_Smooth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrBlack_Smooth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,703,938 Active Members!*
MrBlack_Smooth 43/M
Chicago, Illinois
I'm a cool laid back individual who works HARD but plays HARDER. I live my life to the fullest. If I like what I see I'm not afraid to go after it. In public I'm a total gentlemen. Behind close doors I'm the perfect pussy pleaser. I keep it dripping wet and throbbing for more.

My Ideal Person A cool sexy female with very few limitations behind closed doors. She has to be spontaneous, open minded.... in other words a women like me.

I have an enormous appetite for sex and I'm always hungry.

For all the ladies with a sweet tooth I am the perfect treat, You know what say about Milk Chocolate.....It Melts In your Mouth.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrBlack_Smooth's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sex specialist
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: