AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Motorrage 52 / M
"Looking for an long-term affair"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 25, 2020

To view all of
Motorrage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Motorrage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,586,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beffstessel76
Wisconsin, United States
moundsville74
Wisconsin, United States
VitaminJo
Illinois, United States
smurf7524
Illinois, United States
ReadingBatman
Illinois, United States
Aggiswagger23
Wisconsin, United States
milf7839
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Motorrage 52/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I swear this places is a ghosttown with bots
Introduction
I'm a married man whose wife has her playtime and I have mine. Let me completely clear on this, since many may not understand, I am here with my wife's permission, approval knowledge and believe it or not help. The reason I am here is simple my wife needs something different, and she is on other sites that cater to her kinks. I am left leaning politically, and very accepting of others and prefer to learn from those that have a different opinion from mine. Seeking a discreet partner for fun -LOOKING IN SOUTHEAST WISCONSIN AND NORTHERN ILLINOIS. I am looking within an hour's or so drive from me. Outside of sex I love my motorcycles. I'm a clean-cut guy who just finds a certain joy in bringing old motorcycles back to life. I work with my hands and enjoy building things as well. I work evenings so the best time for me is the weekend or midday before work. I am basically a t-shirt and jeans guy, with no pretension, no attitude, just an honest, hardworking, thoughtful man. As for sex, I like it loud, hard, and a bit nasty. Sex should be lust-filled and leave us breathless. I don't send dick pics, and don't expect nudes from you. Real life is just way more fun. If what you see makes you curious, feel free to favorite, or drop me a line. I'm an open book.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is looking for physical fun, open to the idea that I am not going to change my status. I can actually go out to places and spend time together outside of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Motorrage's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses