Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mosmemerl515 42 / F
"What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2022

To view all of
Mosmemerl515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mosmemerl515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upgrayedd7318
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowaboy422
Iowa, United States
MauriGar007
Minnesota, United States
ceeceedsm4
Iowa, United States
ACS080880
Iowa, United States
youngss233
Iowa, United States
96trk69
Iowa, United States
JustAnotherD9
Iowa, United States
Rickconnlee1
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Mosmemerl515 42/F
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
I'm a kind of shy at first but once I get to warm up super fun to hang out with I live a pretty simple life. Very experienced, confident, lady. I definitely know what I like and what I want! I'm a spontaneous woman who's down to try whatever once within reasonwithin

My Ideal Person My ideal man or woman would be clean cut smells good down for whatever. Someone who can make up their mind confident and can take control of the situation. Someone who can lavish me in gifts someone that's not attached at the hip someone that can just have fun and do it all over again!

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: