Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mortymoo 54 / F
"Hoping to make a connection."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2021

To view all of
Mortymoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mortymoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hrukken2
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Boner8137
Iowa, United States
Bill202019
Minnesota, United States
ambroseclub27
Minnesota, United States
Maximkenny
Minnesota, United States
ftwtxbrian
Minnesota, United States
bbwluver453
Minnesota, United States
realstamina6969
Iowa, United States
Mikeywill08
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Mortymoo 54/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I've pretty much been a serial monogamist throughout my dating and mating life, but I've always had MMF/partner-sharing fantasies that I would like to explore with a significant other. I'm a big woman (not just "curvy" or "chubby") who is comfortable in my body and I am interested in a LTR with a man who will worship every single soft inch and pound of me. I find intelligence and a great sense of humor to be huge sexual turn-ons. Although my experience has been mostly 1:1, I'd definitely be open to playing with a partner and another MF couple, and with attending events. Life is short and I'm looking forward to meeting someone great, trying some new things, and basically having a LOT of satisfying sex, lol.

My Ideal Person Someone wanting to find that special spark of connection and willing to see where things lead from there.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 26, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: