[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Morefunatfifty 57 / F
"I hate that I sound like a bitch but apparently nobody reads this stuff. If you dont have a picture, please send one with your first message. I am not into bi men, just not my thing. "
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2016

To view all of
Morefunatfifty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Morefunatfifty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
McStrokinMandigo
Washington, United States
LUV2MAKEUGUSH
Vermont, United States
mjwwoody2016
West Virginia, United States
cgarten
West Virginia, United States
LCcuriouscpl7784
West Virginia, United States
Coker14_40517
Ohio, United States
iloveblowjobs46
Ohio, United States
kapkevin
Oregon, United States
Milframrodder
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Morefunatfifty 57/F
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
I love sex. I enjoy men andor women. If the chemistry is there, I am too! Yes, Ive been with younger men but prefer men closer to my own age. I am an advocate of making marijuana legal and even though Im not a heavy smoker, I do indulge on occasion. I also have commitments, to my family, and I put them first so if that is a problem then keep looking. If you interest me enough to receive my phone number, do not, I repeat, DO NOT send me nude pictures or dick pictures on that number. If I want a picture, I will ask. I have grandchildren that I allow access to my phone and if one of them view such a picture, I may hunt you down and hurt you and we definitely will not be communicating any longer. Also, I am interested in what you have to offer me in bed but that is not my only interest. Please be sure I can view a face picture. If you dont have one posted, please include it in your first message.I repeat PLEASE include a picture somewhere! If you dont, I may not reply. Lastly, there are several photos and videos on my profile and they are reasonably current so dont hound me for more pictures. I have plenty of things to occupy my time and rarely have time to set and take pictures for someone that I may never meet. If we do hook up, you can take your own pictures. My only rule is I get a copy of every picture. If you are still interested, send me a message and see where it may go. Even though I sound like a bitch, Im really not, Ive been forced to include a touch of bitchiness by past experiences and messages without a face to go with the words. Lol Im actually a lot of fun! You wont ever know how much fun if you disregard my request for a picture and preferably a face picture. Ill ask for others after we chat. Lol

My Ideal Person A ffriend that wants to play. No commitments required, no need for stress. Just fun, once or repeatedly, until it quits being fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Country, old rock,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Julia Roberts

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Morefunatfifty's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: