AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MonsterOfCakes 42 / F
"Corn fed country bred"
Prairie Village, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2017

To view all of
MonsterOfCakes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MonsterOfCakes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,817,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbcoach23
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
ypsitom
Michigan, United States
GreenzillaBandit
Kansas, United States
single_man_hung
Middlesex, United Kingdom
twan82013
Montana, United States
neverneverever33
Alabama, United States
coolaswater100
Missouri, United States
metalmulisha874
North Carolina, United States
Emma8569
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
MonsterOfCakes 42/F
Prairie Village, Kansas
Introduction
Blah blah blah blah blah I'm pretty sure people don't read this anyway but I'll fill in the rest if I decide to stay. I mostly came to this site to be nosey and see what's going on it'll probably be awhile before I actually start meeting people got to be safe these days

My Ideal Person I guess I'll know my ideal person when I start looking to meet people until then I'm just going to look around and see what happens

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Prairie Village, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, German, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: