Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Monalisa210 54 / F
"Quero uma pessoa pra dividir todos os momentos de minha vida.....um companheiro de verdade....alguem"
santa cruz, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2015

To view all of
Monalisa210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Monalisa210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morenorjzs2
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
jessmarillion
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
rm_Marcao4970
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
west7878
South Carolina, United States
Veterinariosp7
São Paulo, Brazil
WAWA1005
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_Gilmarmba
Para, Brazil
harbib1970
Parana, Brazil
Sgt_Tarado
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Monalisa210 54/F
santa cruz, Rio Grande do Sul , Brasil
Introduction
Sou uma pessoa com senso de humor e gosto demais deste tipo de pessoa...O sexo depende da pessoa com quem vai faze-lo.

My Ideal Person homem educado gentil verdadeiro

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Monalisa210's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • santa cruz, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: área da educação
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: