AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MonaSMoanin 40 / F
"I am only yours for a limited amount of time."
Madrid, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MonaSMoanin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MonaSMoanin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eroticman732
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
trektantra69
Online NOW!
Geneva, Switzerland
Rich50501
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Jaxxx2020
California, United States
PLAYxTIMExQQQ
Iowa, United States
cyletop4444
Iowa, United States
chocolateguy2fun
Minnesota, United States
Oldtruck2022
Iowa, United States
Geminittarius
Iowa, United States
 
Status
MonaSMoanin 40/F
Madrid, Iowa
That’s the wonderful thing about being a single adult… I can do whatever the fuck I want
Introduction
im gonna change this up a bit…. Due to life changing events that have occurred, I seem to have discovered that I’m only looking for a WOMAN to be romantic with. If a guy wants to think he has a chance, then u better have game cuz I can ride a vibrator with less problems then men have given me… but if ur brave and dtf…. Give it a shot.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MonaSMoanin's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Madrid, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 17, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: