AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MnSweetCpl4Fun 61 / 56 / C
"Looking for Others..."
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2006

To view all of
MnSweetCpl4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MnSweetCpl4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,548,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pfz68
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
canuhandle834
Minnesota, United States
Hoth2oRob
Texas, United States
rm_beet234
North Dakota, United States
DuluthMnUpForFun
Wisconsin, United States
jmh68mn
Minnesota, United States
rm_sue_smith43
Canada, Alberta
FargoDude78
North Dakota, United States
rm_FargoFrozen
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
MnSweetCpl4Fun 61/C
Fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
We are a very easy couple to get along with. We love to make new friends and have new adventures. We are comfortable in our marriage and are very open minded. We love sports, eating out, and what-ever might cum up. "Standard Members May Contact Us"

My Ideal Person We are very open minded and would love to meet other open minded people as well. We are willing to meet as soon as possible...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MnSweetCpl4Fun's responses

Information
  • 61/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1960 March 15, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A