AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MnMfantasy 48 / 49 / C
"Hey there ladies and gentlemen "
Northern, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
MnMfantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MnMfantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
MnMfantasy 48/C
Northern, Illinois
We have been married 18 years and are still very into each other but would like to expand our experiences to involve another couple. We are low pressure, lots of fun, and very down to earth. He is vey social, loves to joke around, and loves all kinds of sports. She loves pin ups, tasteful ink, and is more on the quiet side but once she opens up she can be quite clever and a little naughty ;-) We both love to hear live music and go to sporting events. We are looking for another couple for a soft or full swap if we have the right chemistry. No single males, and we don't play alone. And no school or institution has the right to any pics and all that jazz.

My Ideal Person Couple or female, not perfect but attractive. We would like to get to know you first- we are not into NSA. She thinks tasteful ink is hot, on men and women. We like people who are easy to talk to with a sense of humor, and not full of themselves.

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 3, 1974 July 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either