AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MnD50 60 / 61 / C
"Looking for sexy fun with couples"
Marshalltown, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MnD50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MnD50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,050 Active Members!*
 
Status
MnD50 60/C
Marshalltown, Iowa
Looking for sexy fun and sharing pics and chat, maybe more with interested couples, mail, IM, or Kik us any time.
Introduction
Couple looking for online fun. Enjoy sharing chat and pics with similar couples. Single Men: we'll contact you, please don't waste our time or your's.

My Ideal Person Ideal would be a couple, bi or bi-curious and willing to go slow. Enjoy watching and being watched, cheering each other on, same room soft swap. Friends first, then lots of fun and then more sharing and swap will cum.

Information
  • 60/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marshalltown, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1962 January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either