Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mkdhotwife 44 / 37 / C
"We are a married couple looking to meet new people and have fun. We're looking for a guy or girl that is willing to join us when we're ready. We're also looking for the right couple to get to know and have fun with. Please note: Husband is not gay or bi.!! Also, no BBC!!"
Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
Mkdhotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mkdhotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,394,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hugeloadz4uxx
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
jam374613
Texas, United States
TommyTom577374
Louisiana, United States
JnC4fun77
Louisiana, United States
creolehusband12
Louisiana, United States
Squirter_79
Texas, United States
Tommeredithiii
Louisiana, United States
Swing_Lo_8
Texas, United States
Kinkykouple2124
Texas, United States
 
Status
Mkdhotwife 44/C
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Introduction
We have a very solid marriage and we couldn't be happier. We are discreet and prefer to keep it that way. We have no drama in our lives and want to keep it that way. We're just looking to have some fun. If interested, let us know!

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1979 July 4, 1986
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say