Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mk11c 53 / M
"Let's just see what happens!"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 1998

To view all of
Mk11c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mk11c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
Michigan, United States
Maryland, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Virginia, United States
Mk11c 53/M
Fairfax, Virginia
I am white male living in the Northern Virginia area. I am 5'11", 185 lbs, black hair, green eyes, and enjoy spending time at the gym - although work seems to get in the way sometimes. I am not into the bar scene much anymore, and don't have the time to go out very often. Looking for someone to put some excitement back in my life.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who, like me, needs some additional excitement in their lives. Discretion is assured. I have learned that beautiful, sexy women can be any race or shape - sex is physical, attraction is mental! I am looking share some new experiences.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mk11c's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either