Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MjjLo09 24 / F
"I'm a pretty shy introvert who is looking for someone kind enough to help break me out of my shell"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2018

To view all of
MjjLo09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MjjLo09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Uttar Pradesh, India
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
MjjLo09 24/F
North Las Vegas, Nevada
I am very inexperienced, and I am still looking to explore what I like. Another thing I am embarrassed to admit, I am in fact still a virgin. Not something I am proud to say but I think it is important to share.

My Ideal Person Just to put this out there, I am not really into older men. It's just my preferences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MjjLo09's responses

  • 24 / female
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None