Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MixedAsianHSV 42 / F
"Let's see if people read this..ISO a man okay with my hsv status who has an oral fetish for FWB. Please be single, can host and like some Kink. Tie bondage and toys...on me."
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2016

To view all of
MixedAsianHSV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MixedAsianHSV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OURGDTIME
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
bigoneforfun2014
Online NOW!
California, United States
royalblu692
Michigan, United States
SingleBandit
Michigan, United States
bigdavid0501
Wisconsin, United States
pussyeater1049
Indiana, United States
roc295
Illinois, United States
Estey88
Illinois, United States
celticstud1456
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MixedAsianHSV 42/F
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm looking to find other HSV/ herpes people for friendship and possibly more.

My Ideal Person Thanks for stopping by. I'm the sweet shy at first type with a kinky side. I'm looking for other HSV or open to it. I wanna be upfront. 1 in 5 people have it, of that 80% don't know it. They don't have any symptoms but can still pass it. Some people don't bother disclosing. Condoms aren't 100% but will cut down the transmission rate.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 24, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: