Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mitandj8170 41 / 41 / C
"Professional couple seeking attractive couple for fun in the bedroom"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2018

To view all of
Mitandj8170's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mitandj8170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buckeyecple
Minnesota, United States
imagine6659
Ontario, Canada
sexdrive2431
North Dakota, United States
Reversetoe
Wisconsin, United States
sliperywhenwet32
Missouri, United States
whynotaltonio
Minnesota, United States
Lakesfaster
Minnesota, United States
loyal_55109
Minnesota, United States
HappyCampers92
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Mitandj8170 41/C
Duluth, Minnesota
Introduction
Her: 37 insatiable, loves kissing and touching a woman. Loves riding a man to exhaustion. Once going she cannot get enough. Likes to be spanked and loves ass play. Would like to try being dp ed. Him: 48 loves to watch his wife getting fondled and fucked by a couple. Favorite part of the evening is fucking the wife after she has been fingered, licked and fucked by another couple. Both: we play together, we are only interested in a couple however we may seek a single hung guy. Only contact us if you are serious about meeting. We do not get out much so we like to make the most of our time.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1981 April 4, 1981
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Glasses or Contacts: None