Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Misty_Jade 47 / T
""
Savannah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2020

To view all of
Misty_Jade's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Misty_Jade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SherryNylons
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
GAbimale34
Georgia, United States
AshleyCD4
Florida, United States
Luverboy999
Florida, United States
Inlowcoutry
South Carolina, United States
Trappedgirl1
North Carolina, United States
moreofunme
North Carolina, United States
Tinacd5325
Georgia, United States
spartanfan2019
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Misty_Jade 47/T
Savannah, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a single CD gurl in Savannah. I live alone and own a home. I stay in shape and work on my looks always in my dressing. I work out daily to keep my gurl shape and keep my body looking femm. I'm a size7/8 and getting smaller daily. Working on being a size 6 soon. I love dressing up very sexy and have a huge wardrobe of clothes, heels and boot. Have lots of sexy slutty clothes that I love wear to turn another on. I can make any look possible. I have lots of wigs so my looks change constantly. I stay tan, completely smooth and my skin is very silky to the touch. I love my legs and I love showing them off in sexy heels. I'm very open sexually and love to try others likes and things they want to do. I'm a bottom gurl with guys but versatile with couples and a woman. I love all toys and a woman who uses strapons/pegging on me. I'm 7" cut below and have sexy thong tan lines. I'm more a sub but can switch. Love cuckolding and sexy play. I'm looking for couples, guys other gurls like me and especially a woman who wants a gurl like me to have fun with. I'm open to a ltr with right chemistry for sure. I'm very honest and open. Hope to hear from you soon. Kick me at Misty_Jade1. Love to get to know you. Misty...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Misty_Jade's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Savannah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: