Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MistresssBreana 37 / T
"Lets get together tonight and fuck"
Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2010

To view all of
MistresssBreana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MistresssBreana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Dorset, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
North Carolina, United States
MistresssBreana 37/T
Burlington, North Carolina
I injoy dressing latex,leather,pvc,,corsets,garter,stocking's,5" or heigher heel's and boot's. I'm very in to the power exchange love to be dominated .Theres a lot more to mtell but you have to l look me up and ask. I work from around to about and sometimes about so try and contact me with a picture and a message. I love to be treated like a cumm dumpster slut gang bang toy glory hole queen and abused by you and your friends to. I also love to be bound hooded collard blindfolded earplugs leased single arm sleeve leg bar and fucked until im unconscious and keep on fucking me until I pass out and cannot walk for a couple of days. I'm serious about getting together with men that can take care of my needs. I know my place and I do want im told. Im a very submissive sex toy slave to be treated as such. I also like to get napped and keep as a sex toy slave servant. So serious inquirrys only.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to keep their slave full of cum and dresses me well

  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: