Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MistressCosette1 70 / T
"Looking for real subs or slaves. Not fakes."
Burlington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2016

To view all of
MistressCosette1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MistressCosette1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ursub2use123
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Philibop
Michigan, United States
boobman856
New Jersey, United States
kimmitglv
Nevada, United States
Liguyy4fun
South Carolina, United States
Daddyben6969
District of Columbia, United States
airyfekon1
Michigan, United States
Virginia120love
California, United States
ButtSlut_53149
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MistressCosette1 70/T
Burlington, Kentucky
I will not be strung along. Be real or begone. MAKE A DATE. Trying to get to know a girl is for teenagers in the vanilla world.
Introduction
I CAN HOST ... but I want to meet real slaves and subs for real meetings. DON'T COME AT ME UNLESS YOU CAN DO AT LEAST 12 hours. Quickies are for pros, so go see them, not me. As for messaging, I simply do not have time for all the teenage small talk due to the volume of messages, so I want to get to know someone IN PERSON ONLY and WITH THE PURPOSE OF PLAY. Save the drinks and dinner for your wife or girlfriend. REAL SUBS ONLY. I smoke and will smoke where I please and when I please...NO COMPROMISE. I do as I please and I am THAT good. Better than the pros. You pursue...and make it true. I never know until you show. (Cute rhyming, but it's true...lol) However, I am sometimes a standard member and can't read my messages.(I AM TEMPORARILY A GOLD MEMBER at times with points earned) I will NOT pay for this, because it is a wasteland of fakes and flakes. There is a FETish site they won't let me mention. I go there often as "Mistress_Cosette" so if you have some brains, check me out there. It's FREE. Don't know about Fet? Too bad.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest about showing up for a meeting and wants to have the best sex they ever encountered.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being served by or more sissy maids.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Marilyn Monroe. Everything about her turns on..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MistressCosette1's responses

Information
  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Burlington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 26, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: