Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mistress80 38 / 43 / C
"Horny Wife Cuck Husband, Horny Husband Cuckqueen Wife"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2016

To view all of
Mistress80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mistress80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SwingcplCH
Vaud, Switzerland
speydman
British Columbia, Canada
darknesswins
Idaho, United States
dands1976
Idaho, United States
letsjustdoitno3
New York, United States
ifseeker
Idaho, United States
Muchclass
Idaho, United States
hornygus223hard
Idaho, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Mistress80 38/C
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
Horny Couple into kinky things. Looking for something to spice up our life. Husband loves to watch the wife get fucked by a horny big bull!!! Husband gets evil and starts making his Submissive slut obey him she becomes the perfect Cuckqueen!!!

My Ideal Person Curious and willing to have kinking sex with Mistress while her pet has to watch. Must be Descreet .. NSA .. Disease Free. Wife becomes the perfect sub cuckqueen master wants to see his sub submit and obey him!!!

Information
  • 38/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1985 May 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None