Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mistergoodbar42q 45 / M
"No pressure, not looking for a serious relationship. Don’t mind chatting to start but real talk, I’m looking to fuck as hard as is comfortable, as deep as feels Good and until you say it’s the end. "
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2021

To view all of
Mistergoodbar42q's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mistergoodbar42q's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
Idaho, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Mistergoodbar42q 45/M
Denver, Colorado
Non smoker. Single. Tall, smart and handsome. Clean. Beard. Big cock (10”) and insatiable desire for sex.

My Ideal Person Low maintenance... no drama, intelligent, confident woman. The more ink she has the more I want her. She must love to ride a hard cock. I am looking for NSA, FWB, hook ups, one night stands…. Fuck Buddy. Also into fucking a wife while her husband watches or just a wife who needs to be fucked because she isn’t getting it at home. Lesbian couples that just want a cock to share for the night I’m your answer. I don’t care about race or body type. I only care about your desire to really get after it and fuck like you really want it. Also I really like thick, tight hard ass on a woman.

  • 45 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1977
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: