Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MissyBothwell 50 / F
"I love to watch men jerk off to my pics"
Alto, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 3, 2019

To view all of
MissyBothwell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissyBothwell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
MissyBothwell 50/F
Alto, Texas
I just love to watch guys jerk to my pic on the computer screen so I can see what they are looking at too Mhmmm.
I am trying this out and hope I don't get caught on here lol. I try to act innocent but have a real wild side too. I love very well endowed white guys also..Yes I said it I love big cocks Mhmmmm. I will respond to you if you are 9+ inches at this time..S0 if this is you then message AdultFriendFinder. I always get asked so here it is 44DDD...

My Ideal Person Just love 9+ cock and if you have a monster I would love to see it. I really love real thick huge cocks in my tight wet pussy and they make me squirt everywhere and great orgasams one after another and I can go for hours can you??? I have tons of private vids on my google drive too.{=}

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MissyBothwell's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Alto, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 26, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: