Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Missfit89 34 / F
"Looking for a certain type of fit"
Ashdown, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2020

To view all of
Missfit89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Missfit89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas148
Arkansas, United States
PineyCPL4Fun
Arkansas, United States
Olebig4610
Arkansas, United States
Applewoodsmoke36
Arkansas, United States
texasguy6113
Texas, United States
Slimdick2020
Tennessee, United States
Toct1191
Arkansas, United States
Jgreg0824
Arkansas, United States
Uberpilot254
Texas, United States
 
Status
Missfit89 34/F
Ashdown, Arkansas
Looking for a Bi man who likes top n bottom to join me and my man TONIGHT! Asap actually. We will have lots of fun, promise ❤️
Introduction


My Ideal Person Is a bi man that leans more towards men. Bigger than average preferably, likes to be top and bottom. Doesn't mind including both male and female partners at same time. And is able to make plans and follow through REGULARLY

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are so so many! Cryptic Wisdom, Jellyroll , Struggle
Jennings and Tom Mcdonald

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Missfit89's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Ashdown, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: November 16, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: