Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Missdarklovely75 48 / F
"I'm a single mom, hoping to meet a new friend. No need for married or attached men to contact me, unless you play as a couple. I just don't see the point in getting involved with a married or attached man!"
Selma, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Missdarklovely75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FDC41970
Tennessee, United States
kumdancewitme
North Carolina, United States
carolinaluvchild
North Carolina, United States
slickld_68
Hawaii, United States
brownsuga1227
South Carolina, United States
cuntuplaii69
North Carolina, United States
peewee9999
North Carolina, United States
selisem55
Maryland, United States
rm_Bigguyty1986
Texas, United States
 
Status
Missdarklovely75 48/F
Selma, North Carolina
Introduction
Hoping to me someone that is respectful, honest and patient. Some one that can carry a decent conversation. Also I know what kind of site this is, but being disrespectful and crass will not get a response from me. Please don't ask for any more pics, I will not send anymore unless I feel there is a chance things will go further.

My Ideal Person Some one respectful, patient and undertstanding. Someone with good hygiene and well put together.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Selma, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 29, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either