Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MissTAvery 61 / F
"Ready to have some fun!!!"
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2014

To view all of
MissTAvery's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissTAvery's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,377,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
MissTAvery 61/F
Paducah, Kentucky
i have been a widow for 5 yrs now and i am ready to get back to living and enjoying life to the fullest. I want to explore things i have never tried before and see what is out there. Now with that being said i am a BBW and so if you are looking for a Barbie doll I'm not the one for you. I know that BBW is not everyone's cup of tea and I am ok with that, to each his own. However, if you are looking for someone who is honest and up front about what she wants and what she expects from you then maybe we would click. I am very clean and disease free and i expect the same in return. Safety is always first in my book. So if you want to meet or talk with me i will ask for a pic. It's not that i am hung up on looks so much but there does need to be some attraction and it is my first impression on if i think you are sane and safe. Lol. let's face it there are some really weird people out there. Men and women. I am very laid back and open minded. I am very easy to get to know and to talk to so hit me up and maybe we can both make a new friend.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to give as much pleasure as they receive. Who is open minded and very laid back easy going . Someone who loves to laugh and have fun and knows how to be honest and not play games or invite drama into my life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MissTAvery's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 24, 1962
Travels to: FT. PEIRCE, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: