AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MissMolasses 41 / F
"Let me start honestly, I’m a pillow princess.. "
Killeen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 23, 2018

To view all of
MissMolasses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissMolasses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,117,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
907Raider
Alaska, United States
akfun78
Alaska, United States
BnJ4play
Alaska, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Hondcr
Indiana, United States
AKadventuretime
Alaska, United States
Conrad9066
Alaska, United States
BigdaddyDeLong
Washington, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
MissMolasses 41/F
Killeen, Texas
Slurp me..drive me crazy
Introduction
New to Texas from Alaska…ISO: a pussy whisperer, a pleaser, a cunnilingus specialist...I wanna cum on your tongue more than once, then I want you to kiss her and thank her. Looking for something tall, dark and handsome, discrete.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend first and if we vibe we can go from there. You will not touch me the first time you meet me, calm down. My ideal person is patient and a giver. They are skilled and detailed with their craft. Know how to have a convo? That’s a plus! Know how to set a mood and make a woman feel comfortable & welcomed? That’s a plus too!! Are you fun with a sense of humor? Discrete? Disease free? Let’s chat!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sade

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love have a cute slave... is that you?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MissMolasses's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 14, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Princess
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: