Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MissDurrell 48 / F
"if your profile has no pictures be prepared I will definitely ask to see your facial picture dont stall give Xcuses end result is I block you got no time for bullshit head games"
Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2018

To view all of
MissDurrell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissDurrell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,481,743 Active Members!*
MissDurrell 48/F
Williams Lake, British Columbia , Canada
Mother s day weekend
single momma Xcited to meet new pple to start friendships ~ date ~ have fun ~ Xplore ~ enjoy adventures

My Ideal Person sense of humor ~ creative romantic ~ luvs to receive the best mind blowing Bjs he will ever get in his life Mmmm I like, luv, enjoy giving Bjs ~ a man who can give pleasure to my tight, usually shaved pussy using his mouth, tongue, lips, fingers and cock ~ hot sizzling foreplay ~ yes I do have big bOObs ~ luv my bOObs ~ a man who is understandable that I am a busy single momma with young kids in the house ~ I am on a dating site to meet new pple ~ build friendships ~ date ~ have fun ~ dont B shy ~ I see you view my profile ~ Plz send me a msg mayB I am dtf

  • 48 / female
  • Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Native American
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: